Contact Us

Print

 

Anchorage Office 

 

Juneau Office

 

Seattle Office


President: Jim Campbell, PE
jcampbell@pndengineers.com

Office Coordinator:  
Doug Kenley, PE
Vice President
Phone: 907.561.1011
Fax: 907.563.4220
1506 West 36th Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
dkenley@pndengineers.com

 

Office Coordinator:  
Dick Somerville, PE
Vice President
Phone: 907.586.2093
Fax: 907.586.2099
9360 Glacier Highway, Suite 100
Juneau, Alaska 99801
dsomerville@pndengineers.com

 

 

Office Coordinator:
Jon Keiser, PE, P.Eng
Vice President
Phone: 206.624.1387 
Fax: 206.624.1388
1736 Fourth Avenue S
Seattle, Washington 98134
jkeiser@pndengineers.com

 

 

 


 
 

Houston Office

 

Palmer Office

 

Portland Office


Office Coordinator: 
Wade Lundberg, PE
Vice President
Phone: 832.930.4830
19500 State Highway 249
Suite 655
Houston, Texas 77070
wlundberg@pndengineers.com


 

Office Coordinator:
Charles Kenley, PE, SE
Vice President
Phone: 907.707.1081
625 Cobb St., Suite 202
Palmer, Alaska 99645
ckenley@pndengineers.com

 

Office Contact: 
Zeke Coleman, PE
Senior Engineer
Phone: 503.912.4615
920 SW 6th Avenue
Floor 12
Portland, Oregon 97204
zcoleman@pndengineers.com



PND Engineers Canada, Inc.

   

Office Contact:
Gary Watters, PE, P.Eng
President
Phone: 604.601.5247
Fax: 206.624.1388
Oceanic Plaza
1066 West Hastings St., Suite 2000
Vancouver, BC, Canada V6E 3X2
gwatters@pndengineers.com